Reviews (From WHICH TRUSTED TRADER SITE)

I wouldn't use anyone else

I have used AMS Systems to repair my old computers in the past. I went to Andy to buy a new computer and he advised me on my purchase. Andy is a very honest and trust worthy guy. He only wants to do a good job for his customers. He spends time explaining what you don't understand. His service is first class. I would recommend AMS Systems to other people looking for a first class service from an honest guy. Thanks Andy jacqui m03/02/2017

Excellent work

Quick and easy to deal with. Professional job. Good value for money. Would recommend. Nigel, Northumberland15/01/2017

Fixed

My laptop was a complete mess now all sorted very good back up bobstore29/09/2016

Tip Top Service

1st Time i have used AMS Systems, and will not be the last. I have been let down by to many in the past. Glad i went. 1st class service. John Bedlington 4/9/2016 Johnandy 04/09/2016

brilliant reliable trustworthy helpful + quick

I have used these guys a number of times over the yrs for numerous things like buying fixing computer and products. To making me flyers for my business and making a sign for my business. They are so trust worthy and do not rip your eyes out. They are really reliable and helpful and I'm a bit of a blonde when it comes to computers. Andy always explains clearly and gives good advice and support. Yesterday I needed my computer fixed after windows 10 broke it and he was brill efficient and extremely helpful. I would recommend him with out a doubt to everyone 2011-07-17 15:00:31.543 30/06/2016

Reliable service

I have used this company a couple of times and each time they have provided a service that is second to none. They have not only repaired the problems with my lap top but explained what the problem was to me and what they were going to do to fix it in laymans terms. I would recommend this company to anyone. Joe Bedlington15/05/2016

Laptops

This will be the third laptop I have had off them all have been no bother at all, first class service at every point on any questions i have had johnstaff10/05/2016
Computer & Laptop Sales - Repairs
© yourweb-hosting.co.uk 2015 - OBO of AMS Systems 2012 LTD. E & O E - Company Registered in the UK 08043685
* c o m p u t e r - r e p a i r s * / - * i n s t a l l a t i o n * t u i t i o n * - c u s t o m - b u i l d s * / - * *

Happy to Help

We will always enadavour to treat all our customers with respect, no matter what their level of computer  know how or experience. We value everyone, from the complete novice, to the “techy” who knows exactly what he or she wants. We pride ourselves in providing excellent customer service, enabling you to be compleletly satisfied with the job we undertake on your behalf We are a Genuine Company, with Genuine Values, and will always try our utmost to help. However, if you think our service has fallen short, then we do have a complaints procedure, the details of which can be found below

Want to Verify any of these Reviews, then please feel free, in fact we encourage it!

The more transparent a company is, the more you can confirm the validity of the work they undertake, and how they treat their customers. There are so many “wannabe Computer Technicians, working from their kitchen table, with no protocols and work procedures in place, so think long and hard about who you trust with your Computer and Laptop, but more importantly with your VALUABLE DATA To verify any of these reviews, simply click on the Which Trusted Trader Logo, and it will take you to the site where these reviews have beeen vetted!
Which Trusted Trader Member